Our Team

GROW Nebraska Founding CEO, Janell Anderson Ehrke

Janell Anderson Ehrke

Founder & CEO

janell@grownebraska.org

(308) 962 – 6767

Amanda Miller

Member Relations Coordinator

amanda@grownebraska.org

(308) 293 – 8301

Zoe Terry

Ecommerce/ Product Specialist

zoe@grownebraska.org

(308) 338-3520

Tonja Hahn

Product Marketing Assistant

tonja@grownebraska.org

(308) 338-3520

Katee Daly

Product & Content Developer Coordinator

katee@grownebraska.org

(308) 338-3520

Lauren Kantaras

Online & Retail Store Assistant

lauren@grownebraska.org

(308) 338-3520

Eden Butler

Executive Director

eden@gnwbc.org

Cell: (402) 401-1840

Work: (402) 300-8170

 

Billiana Mekoum

Client Coordinator

contact@gnwbc.org

(402) 300-8170

 

We’d love to connect with you! Please send us an email or give us a call!

GROW Nebraska® is a nonprofit 501c3 providing training and education to Nebraska businesses.

GROW Nebraska® Foundation Headquarters Marketing & Innovation Center

Younes Campus
421 W Talmadge Street Suite #1 | Kearney, NE 68845
308.962.6767 | info@grownebraska.org

Buy Nebraska Gift Store

Younes Campus
421 W Talmadge Street Suite #1 | Kearney, NE 68845
308.338.3520| kearney@grownebraska.org